Board of Directors

Board Members

Nicole Anderson

President of the AT&T Foundation

Daron Babcock

Founder and CEO of Bonton Farms

Alan Cohen

Founder and CEO of Childhood Poverty Action Lab

Pedro Correa

Partner at Bain & Co.

Angela Farley

Dallas Regional Chamber

Robert Kaplan

Former President/CEO of Federal Reserve Bank of Dallas

Kevin Malonson

Texas Executive Director of Teach Plus

Dustin Marshall

Chief Executive Officer of Hazel's Expedited Freight

Libby McCabe

Senior Policy Director of The Commit Partnership

Alfreda Norman

Senior Vice President of the Federal Reserve Bank Of Dallas

Jennifer Sampson

President and CEO of the United Way of Metropolitan Dallas

Jeremy Smith

Executive Director of the Rainwater Charitable Foundation

Dolores Sosa Green

CEO of Incarnation House

Kelvin Walker

CEO of the Dallas Citizens Council

Todd Williams

Chairman and CEO of The Commit Partnership

Senior Advisors

Rev. Gerald Britt

Regen Horchow

Dale Petroskey

Matthew Randazzo

Florence Shapiro

George Tang

Florencia Velasco Fortner

Ellen Wood