Commit Backbone Staff
Erica Adams
Managing Director, Strategic Relationships
Marie Appel
Manager, Analytics
Eric Ban
Managing Director, Dallas County Promise
Kendra Boyle
Director, Operations & Finance
Betsy Cook
Deputy Director, Best in Class at Communities Foundation of Texas
Roberto Delgado
Associate, Analytics
Sagar Desai
Managing Director, Operations
Elizabeth Dodson
Director, Best in Class Coalition
Phillip Fabian
Manager, College Access & Success
Jonathan Feinstein
Director, Community Engagement
Martha Fernandez
Manager, Work-Based Learning, Dallas County Promise
Mark Flanagan
Director, IT, Innovation, and Solutions, Dallas County Promise
Asenath (Azzy) Francis
Associate, Analytics
Karla Garcia
Associate, Dallas County Promise
Kate Greer
Manager, Advocacy
Chantel Hobbs
Manager, Workforce Talent Activation, Dallas County Promise
Chris Hudgens
Director, Regional Analytics
Chelsea Jeffery
Manager, Early Matters Dallas
Sarah Jensen
Director, College Access & Success
Ashwina Kirpalani
Managing Director, Analytics
Ryanne Legrand
Manager, Strategic Philanthropy
Kimberly Manns
Managing Director, Early Matters Dallas
Abby Mayer
Director, Individual and Major Giving
Libby McCabe
Senior Policy Advisor to the CEO
Dominique McCain
Director, Early Matters Dallas
Brittany Meyer
Administrative Assistant
Kathryn Mikeska
Manager, Communications
Skiler Miller
Associate, Dallas County Promise
Brenda Molina
Associate, Dallas County Promise
Erik Moss
Manager, Strategic Philanthropy
James Murphy
Manager, Data Reporting, Dallas County Promise
Erica Ogboenyiya
Manager, Analytics
Jennifer Richardson
Manager, Operations
Rob Shearer
Director, Communications
Dottie Smith
Managing Director, Best in Class Coalition
Chris Walters
Associate, Analytics
Treasure Washington
Senior Associate, Communications
Todd Williams
Chairman & CEO
Michael Wood
Associate, Advocacy

Fellows & Interns
Jacqueline Calderon-Soto
Intern, Dallas County Promise
University of North Texas - Dallas
Hometown: Red Oak, TX
Darci Lambeth
Intern, Philanthropy
Graduate: Southern Methodist University - Simmons School of Education, 2019
Undergrad: University of Oklahoma
Hometown: Shawnee, OK